装备课程资讯与报名表

To register for any of our equipping courses, please click HERE.

Please note that payment for all equipping courses can only be done via eNets debit.

After completing your registration, you should receive 2 emails, one from the GKidz Team and one from eNets. If you did not receive either, please email GKadmin@fcbc.org.sg immediately and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

For more info on any of our equipping courses, please scroll down.

Power Camp (Timothy Encounter)

Registration period: 8 Apr (Sat) - 9 May (Tue)

Date: 20 - 21 May 2017

More information coming soon...

SML Worship Camp

Registration period: 29 Apr (Sat) - 23 May (Tue)

Date: 14 – 16 Jun 2017

More information coming soon...

GKidz Super Camp (Barnabas PE & SOL 1)

Registration period: 13 May (Sat) - 6 Jun (Tue)

Date: 21 – 23 Jun 2017

More information coming soon...

Barnabas Encounter (Stay-In)

Registration period: 27 May (Sat) - 20 Jun (Tue)

Date: 1 – 2 Jul 2017

More information coming soon...

Armour of God Camp (Timothy Post-Encounter)

Registration period: 5 Aug (Sat) - 29 Aug (Tue)

Date: 8 – 9 Sep 2017

More information coming soon...

View this in