陆文泰与吴妙兰

陆文泰与吴妙兰团队

陆文泰曾任品质与客户服务工程师。他在念大学期间通过 “导航会”接受了耶稣。他也在“导航会”中担任学生领袖,之后委身于坚信浸信教会成为领导和督导小组的领袖。他在1999年6月份回应神的呼召,成为坚信浸信教会的全职同工。

闲暇时,文泰牧师喜欢阅读引人入胜的小说,例如J. R. R. 托尔金的《魔戒》三部曲和《精灵宝钻》。因其工程与制造业背景,他也喜欢逛科技产品商场和每个季度举办的科技展,甚至自行动手修整电子产品。

文泰牧师热心于门训那些可以扩展神国度的人们。从2013年起,文泰牧师正式成为一位团队牧师。  

吴妙兰自1992年起就是坚信浸信教会里一位活跃会员和小组长,并且大力支持丈夫的事工,因为他们拥有同样的异象,要服事神的子民——协助基督徒成为真正的门徒,完成神对他们生命中的旨意。她享受与人同工并看见他们的生命得着改变,以及看见人们与神的关系随着与神同行的日子而逐渐加深。她相信所有的信徒都可以“靠着那加给我力量的,凡事都能做。” (腓立比书4:13)

妙兰目前任职于一家本地银行,协助人事部门的科技与运作。在2013年1月份,她也凭信心回应来服事,与丈夫一同成为团队牧师。

夫妇俩有个可爱的女儿浸灵,是满有慈爱的神在2011年赐给他们的小宝贝。

View this in

Loke Mun Tai & Alicia

Loke Mun Tai & Alicia

Loke Mun Tai, a former Quality and Customer Support Engineer, accepted Christ in his university days through “The Navigators”. He was serving as a student leader in “The Navigators” before committing himself to leading and supervising cell groups as a lay leader in FCBC. In June 1999, he answered God’s calling to join FCBC as a full-time pastoral staff.

In his spare time, Mun Tai enjoys reading engaging novels, such as “The Lord of the Rings” and “The Silmarillion” by J. R. R. Tolkien. He also fancies patronising Information Technology (IT) malls and quarterly IT shows, as well as tinkering with electronic gadgets, developed from his engineering and manufacturing days.

Mun Tai is passionate about discipling lives that will make a difference in propagating the Kingdom of God. As of January 2013, Mun Tai is officially a Team Pastor.

Alicia Loke, an active member and cell leader of FCBC since 1992, has been a strong supporter of her husband’s ministry as they share the same vision of ministering to God’s people – to help Christians become true disciples and fulfill God’s destiny for their lives. She enjoys working with people and seeing their lives changed and their walk with God deepened each day. She believes that all believers can “do all things through Christ who strengthens them” (Philippians 4:13 NKJV).

Alicia is currently working in a local bank, supporting the human resource function of technology and operations. In January 2013, she likewise responded in faith to serve, in partnership with her husband, as a Team Pastor.

The couple has a lovely young daughter, Abella, whom God has graciously blessed them with in 2011. 

View this in