彭伟纶与张翠翠

彭伟纶与张翠翠团队

彭伟纶回应神的呼召以及神对他生命的信实,于2000年成为坚信浸信教会的全职同工。他曾经在IBM公司担任资讯科技顾问,为期7年。彭伟纶也是触爱家庭生活教育的导师与工作与生活平衡的顾问,他乐于指导青年、成年人、夫妻和家庭,以求为基督影响我们的社会与职场。他也经常在触爱乐龄活动里服事,因为他对年长者和有特殊需要的人们感同身受。  

彭伟纶希望他所爱的家人和属灵家庭都完成装备,继续带着忍耐、朝着目标来跑这场赛跑,就如腓立比书3:12写道,“这不是说我已经得着了,已经完全了,我乃是竭力追求,或者可以得着基督耶稣所以得着我的。”

张翠翠目前是一间中学的部门主管。她向往为下一代留下属灵的遗产,希望他们敬畏神、相信祂的伟大与丰盛的生命、渴慕神的话语、渴慕圣灵、毫无畏惧地敌挡黑暗,为神活出充满热忱的生活。她每天的祷告就是她将舍己,背负起十字架,以腓立比书3:10为她的人生目标,“使我认识基督,晓得他复活的大能,并且晓得和他一同受苦,效法他的死”。在2013年1月份,翠翠回应呼召,与丈夫一同成为团队牧师,信实地服事。

彭伟纶和张翠翠蒙神眷顾,有四位可爱的孩子——淑敏、俊仁、哲坚和恩祺。这对夫妇仰望神来赐给他们力量,以谦卑、灵巧的方式和真诚的心来领导神的子民。

View this in

Patrick & Hilary Pang

Patrick & Hilary Pang

Patrick Pang began his full-time pastoral ministry at FCBC in 2000 in response to God’s call and faithfulness in his life. He formerly worked as an Information Technology (IT) Consultant at IBM Singapore for 7 years. Patrick, a parent educator and work-life consultant with TOUCH Family Life Education, enjoys mentoring young adults, couples and families to impact society and the marketplace for Christ. He also ministers regularly at TOUCH Senior Activity Centre as he feels for the elderly and people with special needs.

Patrick desires for his loved ones and spiritual family to be well-equipped and continue to run the race with endurance and purpose as written in Philippians 3:12 (NIV), “Not that I have already obtained all this, or have already been made perfect, but I press on to take hold of that for which Christ Jesus took hold of me.”

Hilary Pang currently works as a head of department at a secondary school. She yearns to leave a spiritual legacy for the next generation in hope that they will fear God, believe in Him for greatness and abundant living, hunger for His word and thirst for His Holy Spirit, relentlessly oppose the forces of darkness and live passionately and zealously for God. Her daily prayer is that she will take up the cross, deny herself and mark her life with Philippians 3:10 (NIV), “to know Christ and the power of his resurrection and the fellowship of sharing in his sufferings, becoming like him in his death,”. In January 2013, Hilary responded to the call to serve faithfully alongside her husband as a Team Pastor.

Patrick and Hilary Pang are blessed with four wonderful children – Gabrielle, Michael, Daniel and Christelle. The couple looks to God to empower them to lead His people in humility, with skilful hands and integrity of heart.

View this in