余锡全与李爱蓉

余锡全与李爱蓉团队

余锡全是一位团队牧师,负责督导坚信浸信教会的传讯部。从1992年开始,他已经在教会全时间事奉。在事奉主以前,他曾经在新加坡好些跨国公司任营销经理。他拥有新加坡经销学院的营销证书。他喜欢阅读,曾经是唱诗班的指挥。

李爱蓉在2010年连同丈夫成为团队牧师。虽然,她曾在银行和股票经纪所任职,其后专职于房地产事业,但是一直以来和余锡全携手事奉。她认为在企业界的参与,让她及时了解企业文化,并帮助她明白职场妇女的切身问题。她期望帮助妇女活出箴言三十一章所提及的智慧妇人的样式。神既然赋予能力给箴言三十一章所提及的智慧妇人,李爱容相信坚信浸信教会的姐妹也能得着相同的恩膏,有能力照管教会、孩子、家庭和职场上。

这对夫妻特别钟爱“三股绳索”的理念——“神,丈夫与妻子。”传道书4:12说:“三股合成的绳子不容易折断。”直到今天,他俩一起主持婚前辅导课程、美满婚姻营会和进行婚姻辅导,帮助夫妇建立更巩固的婚姻关系。余锡全牧师与李爱蓉牧师结婚二十八年,婚姻美满,育有三名儿女嘉敏、嘉慧与嘉鸿。

View this in

Simon & Marilyn Yee

Simon & Marilyn Yee Team

Simon Yee is a Team Pastor and oversees Corporate Communications in FCBC. He has been serving full time since 1992. Prior to serving the Lord, he worked as a Manager in Sales and Marketing positions with various multi-national companies. He has a Certificate in Sales and Marketing from the Marketing Institute of Singapore. He enjoys reading and had served as a choir-master in the past.

Marilyn Yee joined her husband as a Team Pastor in 2010, although she had always been serving alongside him even when she was working in the banking and the stock broking sector, and later, focusing her efforts in the real estate industry. She feels that her involvement in the corporate world keeps her abreast of corporate culture and helps her stay relevant to working women. She desires to help women grow to be like the Virtuous Wife in Proverbs 31 where God has endowed the woman with the ability to juggle church, children, family and career. Marilyn believes that FCBC women can be similarly anointed.

The couple is passionate about the “three-strand cord” of God, husband and wife. “A cord of three strands is not quickly broken.” (Ecclesiastes 4:12). To this end, they serve together running premarital classes and marriage encounters, as well as counselling couples to build strong marriages. They have been blissfully married for the past 28 years and have three children: Samantha, Stefanie and Michael.

View this in