难忘的星期五资料2014

耶稣受难节是当信徒聚集一起赞美神和欢庆生命的时刻!在这个特别的日子,坚信家庭将在各别会员家中聚集在一起团契 ,纪念耶稣珍贵的生命之礼,并通过小组形式进行收割活动,这项聚会名为“难忘的星期五(TGIF)”。当每一个小组欢聚,每一个家庭都将转化成一个独特的触摸点,让圣灵的大能与荣耀得以独特地彰显在其中。通过TGIF,我们期盼众多各式各样的生命将因为关系加深而能够被触摸,从而有效地改变我们国家的属灵命定。

小组组长,请向你的团队牧师师索取组长手册(或从下面的链接下载),手册包含完整的资料与活动详情,还有其他电子资源(下列链接)供你和你的小组组员安排这个特别的收割活动。

小组组长,小组组长,你应该已经在三月份的主任牧师与组长会议时领取了TGIF的相关卡片,其中包括邀请卡、回应卡、祷告卡和陪谈表格。至于还没有领取卡片的组长,请向你的团队牧师查询。

今天就开始吧!通过祷告预备你的心,并邀请你未信主的家人和朋友好让他们也能经历神的爱,回应祂的邀请!这个耶稣受难节,让我们彼此鼓励,为神的国度带来大丰收!

资源下载

资源 英语 中文
TGIF组长手册 下载 下载
TGIF邀请卡 下载
TGIF祷告卡 下载 下载
TGIF回应卡 下载 下载
约翰3:16 下载 下载
陪谈表格 下载 下载

View this in

TGIF Resources 2014

Good Friday is a time when believers gather to praise God and celebrate LIFE! On this special occasion, the FCBC family comes together to fellowship and remember Jesus' precious gift of LIFE in individual homes through a cell-based harvest event titled Thank God It's Friday (TGIF). As each cell gathers, every single home is transformed into a touch point for the unique manifestation of the Holy Spirit in power and glory. Through TGIF, we hope that deep relationships will be built with the myriad of lives touched, effectively changing the spiritual destiny of our nation.

Cell leaders, please download the Leader's Manual (linked below), which contains a comprehensive list of tools and activities, along with other e-resources (linked below) that will enable you and your cell members to run your own special TGIF harvest event.

Cell leaders, you should have collected your TGIF Pack, which contains hard copies of the Invite Card, Response Card, Prayer Card and Consolidation Form, at March's Leaders' Meeting with Senior Pastor. For cell leaders who have not collected your TGIF Pack, do check with your team pastors for collection.

Get started today! Prepare your hearts through prayer and begin inviting your pre-believing family and friends so that they may encounter the love of God and respond to Him! This Good Friday, let us spur each other on to bring in a mighty harvest for His Kingdom!

Resource Downloads

Resource English Mandarin
TGIF Leaders' Manual Download Download
TGIF Invite Card Download
TGIF Prayer Card Download Download
TGIF Response Card Download Download
John 3:16 Presentation Download Download
Consolidation Form Download Download

View this in