FCBC's November Events

2 & 3 Nov (Sat & Sun) Guest Speakers: Lucas Chow & Rayson Tan
9 & 10 Nov (Sat & Sun) Guest Speaker: Anthony Png
15 Nov (Fri) FCBC x RZIM Talk: Why Jesus among other gods?
16 Nov (Sat) Guest Speaker: Lazarus Lim
20 Nov (Wed) Churchwide Prayer & Worship Night
23 Nov (Sat) Youth Day Out (No Youth Service)
24 Nov (Sun) Thank You Party
27 Nov (Wed) Leaders’ Meeting
29 Nov (Fri) What does Truth have to do with fulfilment?
30 Nov & 1 Dec (Sat & Sun) Baptism Service

View this in