PayNow is a peer-to-peer funds transfer service that’s available for customers of these nine banks in Singapore – Bank of China, Citibank Singapore Limited, DBS Bank/POSB, HSBC, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited, Maybank, OCBC Bank, Standard Chartered Bank and UOB.

It simplifies the funds transfer experience so you can send your tithes and offering to us almost instantly by keying in our Unique Entity Number (UEN) – refer to the list below. You need not input our bank or account number.

  • Launch the PayNow service in your bank’s app or online banking website
  • Select “Send via Unique Entity Number (UEN)
  • Type in the relevant UEN listed in the table below
  • Follow the prompts to complete the transaction
FCBC UEN Designated for
S87SS0046DD01 Tithes
S87SS0046DD02 Missions Faith Pledges
S87SS0046DD03 LoveSingapore Fund
S87SS0046DD04 Building Fund
S87SS0046DD05 LoveSingapore Events

Please click on your respective bank below for more details on how to use PayNow.

View this in